Essex Cross Country 10K Series May 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 12 May 18 Hylands Park View
Sat 12 May 18 Hylands Park

Essex Cross Country 10K Series Jun 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 09 Jun 18 Danbury Country Park View

Essex Cross Country 10K Series Jul 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 14 Jul 18 Thorndon Country Park Images View

Essex Cross Country 10K Series Aug 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 11 Aug 18 Hadleigh Park Images View

Essex Cross Country 10K Series Sep 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 08 Sep 18 Weald Country Park View

Essex Cross Country 10K Series May 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 11 May 19 Hylands Park View

Essex Cross Country 10K Series Jun 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 08 Jun 19 Belhus Woods Country Park Images View

Essex Cross Country 10K Series Jul 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 13 Jul 19 Thorndon Country Park Images View

Essex Cross Country 10K Series Aug 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 10 Aug 19 Hadleigh Park Images View

Essex Cross Country 10K Series Sep 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sat 14 Sep 19 Weald Country Park Images View