Regent's Park Aug 2017

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 20 Aug 17 5km View
Sun 20 Aug 17 10Km View

Regent's Park Apr 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 01 Apr 18 Summer 10K Series - April View
Sun 08 Apr 18 Half Marathon View

Regent's Park May 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 06 May 18 Summer 10K Series - May Images View

Regent's Park Jun 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 03 Jun 18 Summer 10K Series - June Images View

Regent's Park Jul 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 01 Jul 18 Summer 10K Series - July Images View
Sun 22 Jul 18 Royal Parks Summer 10K Series in partnership with Tribe Sports - Regent's Park View

Regent's Park Aug 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 05 Aug 18 Summer 10K Series - August Images View
Sun 19 Aug 18 Summer 10K Images View

Regent's Park Sep 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 02 Sep 18 Summer 10K Series - September Images View

Regent's Park Dec 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 09 Dec 18 Royal Parks Winter 10K Series - Regent's Park Images View

Regent's Park Apr 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 07 Apr 19 Summer 10K Series - April View
Sun 14 Apr 19 Spring Half Marathon (2 Hour Time-Limit) Images View

Regent's Park May 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 05 May 19 Summer 10K Series - May Images View

Regent's Park Jun 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 02 Jun 19 Summer 10K Series - June Images View