Draycote Water Jul 2017

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Fri 07 Jul 17 Seven at Severn View
Fri 07 Jul 17 Seven at Severn View

Draycote Water Aug 2017

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 13 Aug 17 Summer 10km View

Draycote Water Sep 2017

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 24 Sep 17 20 Mile View
Sun 24 Sep 17 10 mile View
Sun 24 Sep 17 10Km View

Draycote Water Dec 2017

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 17 Dec 17 Santa Dash Images View
Sun 10 Dec 17 Winter 10K Series - December

Draycote Water Oct 2017

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 08 Oct 17 Race 1 - October View

Draycote Water Nov 2017

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 12 Nov 17 Draycote Water Winter 10K Series - Race 2 - November View

Draycote Water Jan 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 14 Jan 18 Winter 10K Series - January View

Draycote Water Feb 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 11 Feb 18 Winter 10K Series - February View

Draycote Water Mar 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 11 Mar 18 Winter 10K Series - March View

Draycote Water Apr 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 08 Apr 18 Summer 10K Series - April View

Draycote Water May 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 13 May 18 Summer 10K Series - May View
Sun 20 May 18 Spring 10K View
Sun 20 May 18 Spring Half Marathon View

Draycote Water Jun 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 10 Jun 18 Summer 10K Series - June View

Draycote Water Jul 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 08 Jul 18 Summer 10K Series - July View
Sat 07 Jul 18 Seven @ Severn (7K at 7am) View
Sat 07 Jul 18 Seven @ Severn (7K at 7pm) View

Draycote Water Aug 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 12 Aug 18 Summer 10K Series - August View

Draycote Water Sep 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 09 Sep 18 Summer 10K Series - September View
Sun 23 Sep 18 20 Mile View
Sun 23 Sep 18 10 Mile View

Draycote Water Oct 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 14 Oct 18 Winter 10K Series - October Images View

Draycote Water Nov 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 11 Nov 18 Winter 10K Series - November View
Thu 01 Nov 18 Santa Dash - 5 Mile

Draycote Water Dec 2018

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 09 Dec 18 Winter 10K Series - December Images View

Draycote Water Jan 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 13 Jan 19 Winter 10K Series - January View

Draycote Water Feb 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 10 Feb 19 Winter 10K Series - February Images View

Draycote Water Mar 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 10 Mar 19 Winter 10K Series - March - SOLD OUT Images View
Sun 10 Mar 19 March Half Marathon - SOLD OUT Images View

Draycote Water Apr 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 14 Apr 19 April 10 Mile Images View
Sun 14 Apr 19 April 10K Images View

Draycote Water May 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 12 May 19 May Half Marathon View
Sun 12 May 19 May 10K View

Draycote Water Jun 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 09 Jun 19 June 10K Images View

Draycote Water Jul 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 07 Jul 19 Seven @ Severn View
Sun 14 Jul 19 July 10K View
Sun 14 Jul 19 July 5 Mile View
Sat 13 Jul 19 5K Family Fun Run View

Draycote Water Aug 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 11 Aug 19 August 10K Images View

Draycote Water Sep 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 08 Sep 19 September 20 Mile Images View
Sun 08 Sep 19 September 10 Mile Images View
Sun 08 Sep 19 September 10K Images View

Draycote Water Oct 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 13 Oct 19 October 10K View

Draycote Water Nov 2019

Date Name Discipline Distance Results
Sun 10 Nov 19 November 10 Mile Images View
Sun 10 Nov 19 November 10K Images View
Wed 13 Nov 19 February 10 Mile